Houston, TX:  281-464-3140​​

​Gonzales, LA: 225-673-3935

Providing the products and services your business needs to succeed.


Our Louisiana Location

10092 Industriplex Ave.
Gonzales, LA 70737
225-673-3935
​F: 225-673-4421

For General Information
info@bayareagasket.com

For Inside Sales
Roy@bayareagasket.com

For Outside Sales
Justin@bayareagasket.com
-------------------------------------------


Our Texas Location

8808 Panair St.
Houston, TX 77061
281-464-3140
F:281-464-3389

For General Information
info@bayareagasket.com

For Inside Sales
Debbie@bayareagasket.com
Chuck@bayareagasket.com

For Outside Sales
Keith@bayareagasket.com
Ken@bayareagasket.com
-----------------------------------------